Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Stephanie Johnson

Stephanie Johnson

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Johnson
"My agent was incredibly knowledgeable and able to help me out of a difficult situation. She has great personality and was very patient as she guided me to enlightenment. Thank you Cierra! 🤜🤛"
Profile photo of Bernadette Bartold

Bernadette Bartold

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bernadette Bartold
"I am a bit of an introvert when it comes to talking over the phone for business reasons, so being able to communicate over text as a warm-up was wonderful. Cierra asked me all the appropriate questions for finding a plan that worked for me, got me a lower comprehensive deductible than my prior company, added on renters insurance, and still lowered my monthly payment by almost $50. We did eventually get on the phone to finalize everything, and she was so kind and "real" to talk to, that I might have been talking to my best friend. I highly recommend her to anyone and everyone! Thank you, Cierra."
Profile photo of Peggy Tozer

Peggy Tozer

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Peggy Tozer
"David Bevins, Jenna, &ALL Staff were, & r Wonderful, 5star+, in every area, including rates 4 car insurance, towing, & renter s insurance, very competitive rates 😀! Sincerely, PT"
Profile photo of haley wells

haley wells

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by haley wells
"I am not a huge State Farm fan. I always have billing issues or being charged extra monthly for a policy change I never asked for.. however this time around I am working with Jenna and she has been amazing! Very helpful, more than happy to answer any questions and she is on top of insuring they are answered so you can understand them. She talked me through EVERY option to help me save some money and I am very hopeful this go around. So long as Jenna is who I work with State Farm will keep my business. Thank you Jenna!"
Profile photo of Kyle Sjoholm

Kyle Sjoholm

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kyle Sjoholm
"Cierra was very helpful and caring. Took the time to search for the best savings and seemed to genuinely care about helping you out."
Profile photo of Lisa Payne

Lisa Payne

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Payne
"Always friendly and willing to help anytime I'm so pleased to be working with this awesome group of people"
Profile photo of Haily Allbee

Haily Allbee

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Haily Allbee
"The lady at State Farm worked best with my busy schedule & got me the best deal!!"
Profile photo of Max Reynolds

Max Reynolds

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Max Reynolds
"the experience was fast and friendly"
Profile photo of Shawn Replogle

Shawn Replogle

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shawn Replogle
"Ciara is amazingly helpful and kind give this woman a raise."
Profile photo of Adam Bauer

Adam Bauer

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Bauer
"Very helpful, worked around my schedule and did not rush over anything, very knowledgeable and had my best interest in mind I would highly recommend them"
Profile photo of Jessica Quevedo Vera

Jessica Quevedo Vera

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Quevedo Vera
"Amazing costumer service, she was so nice and she help me to find a very good price for my insurance 🥰🥰"
Profile photo of Cassandra Clement

Cassandra Clement

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cassandra Clement
"Cierra was outstanding and made sure all my insurance needs were met when switching over to State Farm. Loved the customer service I received."
Profile photo of Dennis Wycuff

Dennis Wycuff

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dennis Wycuff
"Ciera was awesome I really enjoyed speaking with her today. She was very patient with me and all my issues. She was also very precise and genuinely cared about my insurance needs. I got a great price and a new pal. I will certainly be telling all my family and friends about the deal I got and the exceptional service. Awesome!!!!!"
Profile photo of Candice Krieger (Candi)

Candice Krieger (Candi)

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Candice Krieger (Candi)
"Mr. Bevins listen to my concerns with my limited income and how high everyone else was. He was able to get me a lower rate being I haven't had insurance in years! Thank you it's so nice to have a rate I can afford!"
Profile photo of Samantha Mansfield

Samantha Mansfield

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Mansfield
"Was very helpful and saved me $536"
Profile photo of David Van Dusen

David Van Dusen

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Van Dusen
"Cierra was absolutely wonderful to work with! Every question was answered that I had and was painless! In the end, I saved a bunch of money! couldn't be happier!"
Profile photo of Brien Jenkins

Brien Jenkins

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brien Jenkins
"Cierra was very pleasant to talk with and knowledgeable about insurance policies. I never felt pressured or uncomfortable as we reviewed my current policy with what they could offer. When all said and done, she was able to offer better coverage for less money! Thanks Cierra!"
Profile photo of Shea Mckenzie

Shea Mckenzie

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shea Mckenzie
"Jenna helped me with getting a quote with more coverage and for less money overall! Absolutely worth giving them a call!"
Profile photo of Tom Watts Watts

Tom Watts Watts

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Watts Watts
"Thanks Cierra! For being so patient working with us.we are very happy how everything turned out!!"
Profile photo of Carolyn May

Carolyn May

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carolyn May
"I Loved speaking with Cierra she is so personable ,knowledgeable and patient great person"
Profile photo of Marie Stillwagon

Marie Stillwagon

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marie Stillwagon
"Absolutely loved the customer service I received from Cierra from David Bevuns State Farm Insurance :)!! She helped me out through the whole process and got me the exact coverage I was looking for my vehicle. She was very helpful, friendly and answered all my questions. And got me set up with insurance quick and at a affordable price. I definitely recommend this company and especially Cierra to help you out with all your insurance needs!!"
Profile photo of Wendy Clancey

Wendy Clancey

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wendy Clancey
"Cierra was extremely helpful and very personable and professional. She’s definitely a big asset to State Farm."
Profile photo of Diane Anderson

Diane Anderson

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Diane Anderson
"Jenna was great to work with! She worked hard to get us the best rates and was very helpful when explaining documentation I needed to provide. She was very patient and kind. Thank you Jenna!"
Profile photo of IN 2 DEEP

IN 2 DEEP

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by IN 2 DEEP
"Cierra, was great to deal with. She was great at breaking down and explaing what they offered and my choices. Company was the lowest quote I could find. Happy to make the switch to state farm."
Profile photo of Justin Neu

Justin Neu

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Neu
"Jenna was outstanding! Answered all of my questions and followed up promptly at our schedule time! Excited to do business with State Farm again after being away for a few years! Great service!"